What's On
Punch and Judy

Modern version of childrens classic

Punch and Judy

Tue 23rd July
Bubble Mania

Bubble making and puppet show

Bubble Mania

Fri 26th July
Circus Workshop

Circus activities and games

Circus Workshop

Fri 2nd Aug
Pirates Treasure Hunt

Fun pirate treasure hunt

Pirates Treasure Hunt

Mon 5th Aug
Teddy Bears Picnic

Teddy Bears picnic / puppet show (Bring your teddy)

Teddy Bears Picnic

Fri 9th Aug
Punch and Judy

Modern version of childrens classic

Punch and Judy

Tue 13th Aug
Bubble Mania

Bubble making and puppet show

Bubble Mania

Mon 19th Aug
Circus Workshop

Circus activities and games

Circus Workshop

Fri 23rd Aug
Pirates Treasure Hunt

Fun pirate treasure hunt

Pirates Treasure Hunt

Sun 25th Aug
Punch and Judy

Modern version of childrens classic

Punch and Judy

Fri 30th Aug
Dragons & Unicorns

A magical day with unicorn races and puppet shows

Dragons & Unicorns

Mon 2nd Sept